Matt Gowin, President – Central Bank
Mike Westerfield, President Elect – William Woods University
Kim Barnes – Callaway Bank
Julia Boyd Uhls – Boyd & Boyd, Inc
Jennifer Bondurant – Westminster College
Shawn Burcham – Pro Food Systems,Inc
Jamie Dillon-Oestreich – Ameren Missouri
Thomas W. Howard – Callaway Electric Cooperative
Marty Martin-Forman – Fulton State Hospital
Andrea Whelan – William Woods University
Mayor LeRoy Benton – City of Fulton – Ex-officio Member
Brian Crane – City of Holts Summit – Ex-officio Member
Gary Jungermann – Callaway County Commissioner – Ex-officio Member
Curtis Warfield, Jr. – Village of Kingdom City – Ex-officio Member

2015 Chamber Annual Banquet – “Remembering the Past and Embracing the Future”. The event was held at Westminster College in Burton Hall on Thursday, January 8, 2015. Congratulations to all of our award recipients!